Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


Collab - Lip of a angel

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Collab - Lip of a angel

Post by REYZEN on Sat Aug 10, 2013 4:43 am

Nombre:Collab - Lip of a angel
Anime: Guilty crow, Codre breaker
Canción::Lip of an angel
Artista:Hinder
Duración:3:00
Programas: AE y SV
DD: https://www.dropbox.com/s/sn4n0b69r76fg1g/collab.mp4




Para ser mi primer collab senti que salio bien, mi parte es la de Guilty crow y la de code breaker la hizo tomy editor

critiquen y comenten :3

REYZEN
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 13
Reputación : 15906
Gracias : 2

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum