Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[20th JE][Tricky] DRILL -Infinite-

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[20th JE][Tricky] DRILL -Infinite-

Post by TrickySTK on Sat Jul 13, 2013 11:28 am


Thanks Bubule *.*

DRILL -Infinite-

This is my entry for Japan Expo 2013, I made it in 4-5days before the deadline so I'm proud of what I've done, but I will do something better next time, I hope so D:

Music : Rev Theory - Something New
Anime : Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
DDL : https://mega.co.nz/#!HJQiWIpT!G9tzHlD6yKGmKaeLQz4ybwY_8ioeHr1ftywVsXIbRT0
Streaming :

TrickySTK
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 4
Reputación : 12632
Gracias : 1

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum