Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


「Speedproof IC II」ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs

View previous topic View next topic Go down

「Speedproof IC II」ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs

Post by MrXtivity on Tue Jul 02, 2013 11:20 pm

Title: ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs
Category: Action
Song: Dialysis
Artist: It`s Alive
Anime: Naruto Road To Ninja
Editor: MrXtivity
Download link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/nfoov8

MrXtivity
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 4
Edad/Years : 21
Reputación : 12678
Gracias : 1

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/MrXtivity https://www.facebook.com/mrxtivity.amv?ref=tn_tnmn

Back to top Go down

Re: 「Speedproof IC II」ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs

Post by Sempai3607 on Wed Jul 03, 2013 2:07 am

Nothing special, normal work from youtube Surprised And your song starts so fast D:

Sempai3607
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 48
Edad/Years : 20
Reputación : 14526
Gracias : 1
Localización/Location : Ukraine

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Sempai3607 http://www.youtube.com/user/Sempai3607

Back to top Go down

Re: 「Speedproof IC II」ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs

Post by MrXtivity on Thu Jul 04, 2013 3:12 am

I know D: I would of made something way way better but I had a busy week and I made the vid at the last minute -_-

MrXtivity
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 4
Edad/Years : 21
Reputación : 12678
Gracias : 1

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/MrXtivity https://www.facebook.com/mrxtivity.amv?ref=tn_tnmn

Back to top Go down

Re: 「Speedproof IC II」ᴅɪᴀʟʏsɪs

Post by Sponsored content Today at 9:10 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum