Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[SpeedProof IC] Place Where I Belong [MissTitannia]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[SpeedProof IC] Place Where I Belong [MissTitannia]

Post by MissTitannia on Mon Jul 01, 2013 4:44 pm

Place where I Belong AMV by MissTitannia



Category: Drama/Sentimental
Music: Chris Daughtry - Home
Software: Vegas 11, Photoshop CS5,After Effects CS4
Anime: http://myanimelist.net/anime/9989/Ano_Hi_Mita_Hana_no_Namae_wo_Bokutachi_wa_Mada_Shiranai.
DL: www.sendspace.com/file/g1bnwi



It was very fun being in this IC, thanks Argen Team ^^

_____________________________________________

MissTitannia
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 6
Edad/Years : 19
Reputación : 12700
Gracias : 1
Localización/Location : Serbia

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/MissTitannia http://www.facebook.com/MissTitannia

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum