Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[Sashiro] AMV - Destined Rivals (HBD MadaraxD)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Sashiro] AMV - Destined Rivals (HBD MadaraxD)

Post by Sashiro on Sat Jun 22, 2013 11:08 pm



Bueno Migue, a pesar de que sos un trolo te mereces un regalo jajaja
no es de lo mejor pero no se te ocurra decir que esta al nivel de legend por que se pudre todo xDD

_____________________________________________



Sashiro
AMVmaker
AMVmaker

Mensajes : 380
Edad/Years : 21
Reputación : 17879
Gracias : 26
Localización/Location : Argentina, Buenos Aires

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/NSashiro

Back to top Go down

Re: [Sashiro] AMV - Destined Rivals (HBD MadaraxD)

Post by [madaraxD] on Sun Jun 23, 2013 9:30 am

Nivel de Le..JAJAJA esta buenisimo dani zizi, mejor que ese video de sao que no recuerdo el nombre (? gracias por el regalo :aimkissyface:

_____________________________________________
There are no limits to your imagination!





[madaraxD]
Admin
Admin

Mensajes : 1097
Edad/Years : 22
Reputación : 18934
Gracias : 82
Localización/Location : Argentina

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/oOomadaraxDoOo

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum