Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[Fadoo-Sama] DUALITY

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Fadoo-Sama] DUALITY

Post by TheCacoVenom on Mon Apr 01, 2013 7:48 pm



Music :
Flesh Field - Voice of dissent
Slipknot - Duality

Animes : Air gear,Bleach,Code geass,deadman wonderland,dogs bullets and carnage,durarara,elfen lied,ergo proxy,guilty crown,hellsing,league of legend,metal gear rising,michiko to hatchin,mirai nikki,naruto,original animation,shakugan no


o me gustaron bastante esos efectos, son nuevos para mi algunos

_____________________________________________

TheCacoVenom
Critico
Critico

Mensajes : 505
Edad/Years : 24
Reputación : 18182
Gracias : 12
Localización/Location : Republica Dominicana

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCacoVenom?feature=mhee http://www.animemusicvideos.org/members/members_myprofile.php?user_id=1082181 http://akross.ru/index.cgi?act=Profile;CODE=03;MID=84-1348197926;l=e https://www.facebook.com/groups/superanimerd/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum