Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


Why - Raitei

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Why - Raitei

Post by Oxide on Fri Mar 02, 2012 8:31 pm


héhé ! me gusta el ambiente :p

_____________________________________________



Adepte de la Pika-secte®
Signature:


AZY THX LucioLe -

ThX Sheena :3 ~

[Tigresse de Poche]

Oxide
Principiante
Principiante

Mensajes : 273
Edad/Years : 25
Reputación : 17783
Gracias : 10
Localización/Location : FRANCIA

View user profile http://eden-team.forumactif.org/forum

Back to top Go down

Re: Why - Raitei

Post by [madaraxD] on Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:48 am

Uno de mis favoritos de la ultima japan expo, me gustaron los movimientos fluidos que tiene y la atmosfera es impecable :up:

_____________________________________________
There are no limits to your imagination!





[madaraxD]
Admin
Admin

Mensajes : 1097
Edad/Years : 22
Reputación : 18934
Gracias : 82
Localización/Location : Argentina

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/oOomadaraxDoOo

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum