Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[Luciole&MDL] Ardent Sky 4

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Luciole&MDL] Ardent Sky 4

Post by Danz on Fri Dec 28, 2012 12:16 am





hey chicos que ay aqui les dejo el nuevo collab de 2 de mis mas grandes editores favoritos MDL y LUCIOLE :up: como siempre su collab ardent sky re epic Very Happy

les dejo la info

Animes :

Ben-to
Code: Breaker
Fate zero
Hunter x Hunter
Koukaku no regios
Sengoku basara
Sword art Online
Tales Of Symphonia

========

DL & Stream:

http://www60.zippyshare.com/v/51604667/file.html

Stream : http://youtu.be/hHyFmhO7MV0

Danz
Principiante
Principiante

Mensajes : 180
Edad/Years : 18
Reputación : 16058
Gracias : 12
Localización/Location : Venezuela

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS2wFFqTXdgqcEl8zMPYwpA http://www.animemusicvideos.org/members/members_myprofile.php http://amvnews.ru/forum/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=46622

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum