Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[NT-Semp/Kyo] DELTA COLLAB

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[NT-Semp/Kyo] DELTA COLLAB

Post by Sempai3607 on Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:42 pm




Editor: Sempai ; Kyoroichi
Music: C2C - DELTA
Anime: K project ; Full metal alchemist
DL LINK: http://www.sendspace.com/file/9uoldf

Sempai3607
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 48
Edad/Years : 20
Reputación : 14526
Gracias : 1
Localización/Location : Ukraine

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/Sempai3607 http://www.youtube.com/user/Sempai3607

Back to top Go down

Re: [NT-Semp/Kyo] DELTA COLLAB

Post by [madaraxD] on Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:10 am

Overall not bad, but this two animes dont combine well x_x, my fav part was the first track. Good job guys!

_____________________________________________
There are no limits to your imagination!





[madaraxD]
Admin
Admin

Mensajes : 1097
Edad/Years : 22
Reputación : 18934
Gracias : 82
Localización/Location : Argentina

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/oOomadaraxDoOo

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum