Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


Haibane Renmei AMV - Summer Lights

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Haibane Renmei AMV - Summer Lights

Post by ArticWolf on Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:33 pm

Video: Summer Lights
Autor: ArticWolf
Audio: AIR OST - Summer Lights
Anime: Haibane Renmei
Link:
Here's another AMV. I decided not to use any effects on this one because I felt it would really not fit in with the slow-paced, dramatic feel of this show.

ArticWolf
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 69
Reputación : 17428
Gracias : 3
Localización/Location : United Kingdom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum