Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


AMV - What have you done

View previous topic View next topic Go down

AMV - What have you done

Post by ArticWolf on Wed Jul 25, 2012 1:22 pm

Video: What have you done
Autor: ArticWolf
Audio: Within Temptation - What have you done
Anime: Saint Seiya The lost Canvas
Link:

_____________________________________________

ArticWolf
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 69
Reputación : 17448
Gracias : 3
Localización/Location : United Kingdom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: AMV - What have you done

Post by kuruta on Wed Aug 01, 2012 1:37 am

le falta mucha sincro y fluidez al vídeo , hay transiciones muy descolgadas , tenes que trabajar mas el ritmo y usar transiciones que encajen con el sonido de la canción también.

_____________________________________________


kuruta
Admin
Admin

Mensajes : 160
Edad/Years : 25
Reputación : 17749
Gracias : 23
Localización/Location : Argentina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum