Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[Ellines Nakama] Zenryokou (Maik's Birthday)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Ellines Nakama] Zenryokou (Maik's Birthday)

Post by 995Gabber on Thu Oct 17, 2013 3:23 am

Criticism is super welcome


Production: Ellines Nakama
Author(s): TheGMSsj / ZoroIttoryu16 / AlchemistEskimo / InvisibleBlack / 995Gabber
Anime source(s): Shingeki No Kyojin / Saint Seiya: Lost canvas / Kill La Kill / Canaan / To Aru Majutsu No Index
Audio Source: D.R.U.G.S - if you think this song is about you then it probably is
Other credits: Voxyde Aka Rrez for the dragon intro, and GMS for the MEP intro Smile

Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download/xh7ijc7c090tog7/Zenryokou+MEP_deluxe.mp4

So we decided to make a mep for him "@ THE FREAKING NIGHT OF HIS BIRTHDAY". Typical from us Lol, and that's why we were 3 days late.. More like that's why we had 3 days to edit.



and Yea.. Late Happy Birthday Great Leader Very Happy

995Gabber
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 14
Edad/Years : 19
Reputación : 12734
Gracias : 1
Localización/Location : Dubai

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/995Gabber

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum