Latest topics
»  Sony Vegas no me abre o no me inicia [Resuelto]
Sun May 17, 2015 2:57 pm by Hyron

» Hola Argentina!!
Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:28 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» [Hikado95] Track W1ck3d MEP + BONUS
Thu Sep 11, 2014 3:11 am by Hikado95

» Muestranos tu escritorio!!
Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:53 am by Hikado95

»  OXIDO 【AMV】 - Hikado95
Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:44 pm by Hikado95

» Stylize 6th
Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:55 pm by Raitei

» [D.Gray-Man AMV] Taking Over Me
Mon Jun 09, 2014 1:02 pm by DarknessTheWarrior

» WE ARE YOUR FRIENDS| AMV
Wed Apr 16, 2014 11:00 pm by HenshuTokumei

» One Piece StrongWorld -AMV- Worth Fighting
Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:38 am by BurnVolter


[YosMaster] The Hunt [Banzai Intro]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[YosMaster] The Hunt [Banzai Intro]

Post by YosMaster on Mon Aug 19, 2013 9:45 am

Merci Akuzo

So this is my AMV for the Banzai contest in tunisia , i was made this video for the introduction of the Contest. There is not so much to say for this amv , i have maken it in one week :p so i will let u watch and comment !


Anime : Shingeki no Kyoujin
Musique : hunt hunt hunt - there for tomorrow
DDL : https://mega.co.nz/#!osdV0Jrb!YD1F5DE6ZhFw4zwJykG8nyga4vAk273EOYQjY_K8IDU


_____________________________________________



YosMaster
Nuevo
Nuevo

Mensajes : 10
Reputación : 16429
Gracias : 2

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum